Lana Del Rey Reveals NEW Songs, “Groupie Love” & “Summer Bummer”

Lana Del Rey’s forthcoming album, ‘Lust for Life’ will hit stores on July 21st. Meanwhile, she gave her fans a preview of what is to come.

On July 12, Lana gave us the songs “Groupie Love” and “Summer Bummer” which each earned an A$AP Rocky feature. Summer Bummer also incorporates ad-libs from A$AP affiliate, Playboi Carti. 

Certainly, Lana has mastered the perfect blend of individual and collaborative songs.

Her sixteen track collection will hit stores in one week via Interscope.

1. “Love”

2. “Lust for Life” (featuring The Weeknd)

3. “13 Beaches”

4. “Cherry”

5. “White Mustang”

6. “Summer Bummer” (featuring ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti)

7. “Groupie Love” (featuring ASAP Rocky)

8. “In My Feelings”

9. “Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind”

10. “God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It”

11. “When the World Was At War We Kept Dancing”

12. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” (featuring Stevie Nicks)

13. “Tomorrow Never Came” (featuring Sean Ono Lennon)

14. “Heroin”

15. “Change”

16. “Get Free”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.