Bucking The Trend: Vic Mensa’s New Album, “Autobiography “

On June 8, Vic Mensa dropped a four track “capsule” entitled, “The Manuscript.”

“It takes you on a journey as a listener, it’s a story. A very detailed story that’s all very interconnected.” (Rolling Stone)

In conjunction with his viral marketing campaign, Mensa will release highly anticipated debut album “The Autobiography” on July 28th.

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (ft. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (ft. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (ft. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (ft. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (ft. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (ft. Pusha T)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.